Access Education is Challenge for Emon

in #education6 years ago

Emon now lives in Dhaka with his brother and his parents. His elder brother Sumon works with his father and sell vegetables and fruits on street. Both Sumon and Emon should be at school at this age. But they left Sylhet city where @SchoolForSDG4 is situated. Recently, I talked with Robiul ( Father of Sumon and Emon) via phone call and he explained his situation there. Sumon can't study anymore but he is trying to find any school which can support Emon like @SchoolForSDG4 in Dhaka.

IMG-20170914-WA0063.jpg
14 September, 2017

20170720_155455.jpg
20 July, 2017

On July 2017, my friend @raserrano wrote a post to raise fund for @SchoolForSDG4 which was first post by any supporters and I was so strange and excited to get the help. I am so happy to have such good friends like him since the beginning. I made a printed copy to show our thanks to him and Emon was holding the printed copy for @raserrano .

Emon studied around 2 years at @SchoolForSDG4 and his brother Sumon too. I recently had chat with @davidpantone who also explained and interested to work with child education is Bangladesh after reading some of my blog posts. He also preparing himself to visit Bangladesh. We will able to help more if we can work from our individual level. If @davidpantone starts a school in Dhaka, perhaps I can collect address of Emon and help @davidpantone to find him in Dhaka.

20170720_154532.jpg

20170912_145129.jpg

He was regular student. I am sure if he gets chance to access education he will able to help his family later time or at least can survive with life. I am telling his story not because it is unique, I am telling the story because it is common in our community. Just because we don't care about others, we ignore any how and these problem exist for future generation. Still many people come forward to help with initiatives and Emon ( one of millon) can access education. So Let's help Emon to win his challenge to access education and continue study at School.

Read More about me and my projects


Opportunities For Youths. @YouthOpportunity

by @azizbd

EID Mubarak To all

by @azizbd

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-13

by @azizbd

Safe Spaces For Youth. Is steemit safe space for youth?

by @azizbd

School For SDG4 is going to enjoy a holiday from tomorrow.

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

With a proper motivation, nutrition, and support they will going to be alright with their education @azizbd

Thank you. I hope so..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61