✈️ Journey to Thailand as a volunteer ✈️Part-4✈️

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends, hope you know that I have been selected to participate in a global volunteer program organised by AIESEC and go Thailand in January 2018. I am raising funds on steemit so I make it possible. I have to pay all expenses involved with the volunteer internship program.

Aiesec post.png

Source Post by AIESEC Bangladesh.

I will have to go Dhaka, the capital city of Bangladesh in 24th November, 2017 to meet other upcoming participants for this winter and attend preparation seminar.

For your kind information please visit my other posts about my support me to make this happen.

What is AIESEC?

AIESEC is a youth run global organization with aims to drive positive changes in communities around the world by using its youth networks. Watch more about AIESEC

I already have decided to go Thailand and also raising fund on Steemit. Keep supporting me by upvotes and also let me know how you feel about volunteerism.

It will be great if you read more about the trip purposes more, please read my previous blog posts

Part-2 https://steemit.com/education/@azizbd/journey-to-thailand-as-a-volunteer-part-2

Part- 1 https://steemit.com/travel/@azizbd/journey-to-thailand-as-a-volunteer-part-1

I will be teaching Thailand village children at school and will support local community. I feel so nervous when days are going very soon and the final day are coming very quickly to depart from Bangladesh. I will have to apply for the Visa within this month. It will cost me around $120 .

As God is helping always, I am sure I will not get support from him and he will accept the endeavor.

Read More about our projects

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 16 ||💓💓

by @SchoolForSDG4

Fruit for @schoolforsdg4

by @tecnosgirl

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. XV

by @Lindahas

My Friday with Women Empowerment ( 17 November, 2017 )

School For SDG4 - The Steemit Blockchain is Giving Underprivileged Kids in Bangladesh Access Education

By @Adsactly
Let's do some volunteer jobs to change the world

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations Mohammed on being selected for the volunteer program in Thailand.

How long will you be in Thailand on the program?

Thank you very much @pennsif . I will be there for around 3 months and will be teaching village kids in Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50