You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mindless Pillage & Plunder of The Gifts of Earth

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I just caught up on your posts and I feel such gratitude that you and @riverflows decided to share these stories at just the time I personally needed to read them. Both posts are incredibly meaningful & beautiful.

It is deeply painful to know something terrible and unnecessary is about to happen and I can do nothing to change it. I am so angry right now and I just don't know what to do with these feelings. Standing there looking at that red tape and my heart just races and boils as I wonder if the forest is aware ...and so many other things run through my mind. It makes me crazy. I really hate this. I just don't understand how so many people can be so clueless and disconnected.

I am so sorry that you have experienced a loss like this. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68