You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Using Toilet Paper And Try These Instead

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Found this post due to it being featured by @thelaundrylady for her entry in this week's Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

I love your articles @holisticmom. I've had a few people mention that I should check you out. @insideout started that ball rolling. I love that you let yourself shine in your postings. Keep up the awesome work!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind and encouraging words. That's really encouraging to know my posts are starting to get recognized.
You've got my follow. Looking forward to reading your posts too! ❤

You're very welcome :) It feels good when you see your hard work paying off and things starting to head in a different direction.

Hopefully mine are half as entertaining. My posting this week has been very limited. After I get some sleep, I should be able to get some decent stuff posted over the weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55