You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity On The Steem Blockchain- ecoTrain QOTW

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Thanks @artemislives. It doesn't feel right to just name someone for a vote. That is just how I am. I only mentioned Asher because his post and seeing the outpouring of support was what really made me realize what is it I have gotten from this community.

I know there is so much more that goes on and so many more that need help which are just as bad as #venezuela. I don't mean anything by not mentioning it some things I haven't learned about them yet. Plus #venezuela does hit a little close to home since that is where my sister-in-law is from and they are in the process of trying to get as many family members out right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49