You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes Our Bodies Are Amazing

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I hope so, I would love to know how it was for others, I'm really hoping that if I instill in my girls a true understanding of how great our bodies, been open in conversation and talk a lot about self care they will have a more positive relationship with themselves even with all the outside influences and raging hormones. Thank you @ginnyannette for dropping by I really appreciate your feedback x

Sort:  

I'm of the theory that modeling confidence is the most important thing a mother can do to instill confidence. But my daughter is only two, so I actually have no idea 😊 Sounds like you have a great plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44