You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anecdotal changes. The Importance of Sharing | EcoTrain Question of the Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

The way you speak of GNM is very similar to a guy I follow called "Medical Medium" (Anthony William). I know my condition is triggered by Topical Steroid, but it does seem to be more than just the medication. It is caused by something else deeper. A liver detox is what I need to do to help with my condition. The Medical Medium talks about using cilantro and wild blueberries to do heavy metal detox. I have heard zeolite mentioned several times, I need to look it up.

I apologize to the plants when I harvest as well, lol. I thought I was the only crazy one.

Thank you for taking the time to write. I have truly enjoyed the conversation we had. I will research more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41