You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Women Who Dress Provocatively Responsible for Unwanted Attention, or Should Men Learn to Control Themselves?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I'm a passionate woman, that's for sure!!! Especially these days. I'm rediscovering my power, worth, and voice.
I agree with you that it's more about how you carry yourself than what you wear. My point is that, even if a woman is really trying to feel and be sexy, that doesn't necessarily have anything to do with any man, and it almost certainly doesn't have anything to do with every man. I really and truly don't see how a woman has any responsibility to bear based on what she wears or how she carries herself. Now, if she rapes a man or another woman, clearly she bears responsibility, but nothing she can do or say can justify a man invading her space physically or even verbally.

Without a doubt, raising balanced, kind, gentle, respectful, and thoughtful children is crucial!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41