Sort:  

That's good, you will become their anchor! That bond will carry them through teenage years when they are crawling out of their skins, and give you some level of input in that critical time.

Hang in there!

:)

I have been in moving hell the last ten days! It's good to be back! With the older two, I found the awkward tween years to be the worst. Couldn't pay me to go through those years again. Once they hit teenager, they were fine. Hope it goes the same with the next batch.

Is that moving good, or bad? Glad to see you back anyway!

I have that tablet going, so how do I do the solar discord sign up? :)

An excellent move in every way. I am in a new village with more community, more friends, more activities for my kids, more breeze, and less bugs. I am also finally separating from a very toxic relationship. This move is all goodness!!

Here's the link to the ecotrain discord. Look around, and if you think you're interested in joining, just tag ecoalex in a comment, and he will look at your page.

https://discord.gg/sB7QzW

@ecoalex I am interested in joining your discord server. I got a tablet running Android, because my desktop runs Linex, and it refuses your security certs. Now it tells me I have to verify through my E-Mail, which is Linex, and refuses your Security certs!

I am running around in tight circles, trying to finish my access!

Thank You , Toby Smith @smithlabs.us

Oh my. You are having quite an adventure with this, Toby!!

I finally turned it off in disgust.

I fixed the first tablet, but the battery was sub standard. SO I decided to buy a brand new RCA unit with a full keyboard. Just hope I didn't waste my money, LOL! :)

Hey. Sorry I've been so in and out. Did you get this sorted?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45