Sort:  

Not yet, this was homeless meal weekend, and I had to cook a LOT of food! Today was actually work (hate it when that happens, LOL), and tomorrow is on site work. One may require a 2 hour drive, hope not. :)

But I need to get it done! I got buried in the verification process, every time I tried, it reset the process, and the old email wouldn't work.... >:(

Work always gets in the way! I hate it's giving you fits. You might have to get another email or maybe use someone else's? Maybe your daughter?

I have 4 emails for myself. I have to spec a tester tonight, so I will try to work on it tomorrow.

Got on Eco train last night; conversations look random? Do not know how to search, so I have not found solar yet. BUT at least I am in discord now.

Hey! I have had tech problems of my own over here. Some kind of cosmic conspiracy I think. Anyway! I tagged some people who might be able to link up with you on your topics of interest or guide you to others, but it also may be wise to write something and then put a link in that renewable energy channel. Glad you found discord! I know others on the ecotrain will be interested in your topics!

I stuck a listing in there asking if anyone was interested in Solar power. Talked to one guy doing a basic system, I could save him a lot of work, but have not heard back yet.

I may just put a post out there to see if any one responds. :D

I think that's the best way. Hopefully people will see I have tagged them as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49