You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listen More, Feel More and Experience More to Become More Aware and Wise...

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh wow, such a lovely comment and you are so right about the importance of havign 2 ears. Like I said, we need to really pay attention to how we are made and designed and use those cues to live a better life. And yes, I often spend more time thinking about what to say next in my head instead of listening to people. I am a listener but often I am not listening solely to what the other person is saying and the past few months and the talk with that wonderful being really helped me improve. I am just going to check out the post you referred to. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! And that wonderful being sounds like a keeper :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54