You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting a CSA. Diversify Your Farmstead Business

in #ecotrain7 years ago

What a wonderful comment. thank you! I do hope that your farmable land manifests very soon for you. You might also enjoy this blog about how we use chickens and no-dig on our farm:

https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@schoonercreek/chickens-the-ultimate-garden-tool-how-to-create-low-maintenance-beds-by-letting-the-birds-do-the-work-for-you

thanks again for stopping by!

Sort:  

Oh @schoonercreek. I tell you. You've got it all worked out! The article you sent me here is so amazing as well. I can say that you live my dream. Well done! Thank you for sharing all your rich informations and insight that are put in words that make it feel easy, natural, encouraging and trustworthy.

Thank you, again for your support and thoughtful comments!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64