You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Herbal Remedies for Anxiety: Windflower | Princess of the Spring Ephemerals

in #ecotrain7 years ago

What a beautiful post ! I suffer anxiety - at my worst, I'd need a bucketload of this stuff but as you say you need caution with it. It's a pretty flower - I'm not sure we could find it here in Oz. Speaking of wind, we've got our first PROPER Autumn day - it's COLD as well as WINDY - I'm off to a seasonal balance yoga ayurvedic workshop today! Yay! May the ground always feel steady beneath you!

By the way - how do you get the ladies of steemit banner? xx

Sort:  

thanks dear! i have anxiety too! calming it with herbs to get a different perspective has been sooo helfpul for me. i'll be sharing more about that! how was your workshop? sounds interesting!

also: ladies of steemit banners are at the bottom of amelia's posts. many colors to choose from :D! https://steemit.com/ladiesofsteemit/@ladiesofsteemit/ladies-of-steemit-volume-11-or-a-humble-homestead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71