Emotional Journey of Life-Good time will always come!

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

Hello Wonderful Steemians!

Hope you are enjoying your day!!

Okay! First thing first. I have to thanks @priyanarc to share her story, otherwise I would not know about this great "Question of the Week" engagement.

The question itself "How Do You Get Out And Stay Out Of An Emotional Hole?" made me a bit emotional. I am actually afraid to face the Hole again in my life. I managed to came out from the black hole, I survived. I am not sure if my tricks will work on someone or not. Actually there is no trick, to be honest. I am sharing my story to let you know more.

depression-3015577_1920.jpg
Image
I lost my Dad on 2010. It was the darkest, the hardest part of my life. I can not explain in words what he was to me, how our relationship was. In a word He was the whole world to me. So when I heard the news, I got shocked, I got freezed and I could not interact with anyone for hours. I was staying on my Hostel in another city that time and could not give this news to anyone. I literally mean it. I could not tell anyone My Dad is no more. I went to my home and took part in all the rituals But never let One drop of water from my eyes!

I was mad inside, I was getting angry with God! I could not take the truth that he was not anymore, I could not say him Goodbye, I could not accept that I am not able to see him again. I was depressed. I pretended for years that he is alive. And I was getting mentally sick.

After one years, I became to get normal, do all the normal life things and started a new life, tried to start a new life without my Dad. In the meanwhile what I used to do is MOTIVATING MYSELF TO ACCEPT THE TRUTH

This is the biggest thing I realized. I could not tolerate any other's word, I used to get angry who try to motivate me or show me compassion. Even I could not talk about my Dad with my Mom. I am not sure if you are getting me, what I am trying to express. Coz it's so wired, I understand. It's hard to believe such situation if you never gone through this.

I used to tell myself repetitively this thing-

Make yourself strong.
Don't depend on others.
Live your life.
Don't regret for anything.
Everything is part of our life.
deal with everything in your own way.
You can not get what is gone, but you can create your own way.
This is your life, don't waste it. make it beautiful.

If you go through my blog you will see my blog is also full of motivation. This is the actual reason behind it. I still does not talk about my Dad with anyone except my Husband. This is the first time I am expressing my thought! But yeah, I am feeling lot more better now a days. I am surely out of the hole. But as you can understand the occurrence will always hurt me inside.

Life is a strange journey. It takes away so many things from us and came back with even lot more other things. I have a loving Husband and a two years old son. I am truly blessed.

woman-570883_1920.jpg
Image

There is nothing to regret. I realized we have to keep our journey and we will certainly find lot more things in our life through this journey. Try out all the way you know to feel better, get help if necessary. Living a healthy life, with good environment, positive thinking can help you fight with any thing. But don't waste time. You will regret it later. Life is wonderful, enjoy it.

THANKS FOR READING

If you are interested to answer this question and want to share your story, you can read this more more detail-
ecoTrain Question Of The Week: How Do You Get Out And Stay Out Of An Emotional Hole?

Much Love

Keep Steeming

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places

Twitter FacebookDiscord

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6 (2).jpg

C3TZR1g81UNchGPKLQuxAL7oEwDJ42cT977qXjChZB5THjS12BacmtwUFpwznogx4esVVxjMgSg2oz7nLsg7n9TrBTeih1srBfesXeSierRA4TzvuszYYDj.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this part of your life!

Your post was selected as Post of the Day.

No matter how old you are it is never easy to lose a parent. But it sounds like you have turned it around. These difficult situations change us and the choice of how it changes us is up to us. Thank you for sharing this emotional story of a part of your life.

I have upvoted your post and will have my @SCILWA account set you up with two units at SBI.

You said it very correct. It's really hard to accept such truth, get back in normal life again and started to live with parents.
Thanks for your good words and your support. 😇

yes you are right my friend.. Up and down is the par of our life.
Nice post my friend.. i respect your thoughts..

You are absulately right dear sister..Just 2 Years ago i have no any image in my family, to my friend circle, to my neighbour, to my relative and to my well wisher.. Because this time i was blind, emotion make me totally blind.. A meaningless relationship going to destroyed my career and everything.. In mean while when i'm able to understand there have no place for emotion in life, there have no any value of emotional thinking.. I just make this life full stop.. Now i'm really very happy with my life..
Wishing your bright future sister..

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand your feeling. A bad relationship is enough to ruin a life. Great to know that you are out of it and living happily.
Stay positive. Stay happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lost will come but you have to go ahead.
Congratulations, for being post of the day in @R2cornell discord server.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can feel each word on your post. Very painful losing someone close and that too our parents who gave us this life. But glad you came back strongly and accepted the fate and loving happily....Steem on and keep smiling.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your nice words! 😊😇

Posted using Partiko Android

It's hard to accept the truth of life in a lot of ways but if we do then we can see new opportunities and paths for growth in there. Sorry about your Dad, I am glad you were able to get back out of the hole.

Thanks for your good words! 😊😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post.. I am so sorry for your loss and I lost my mom 2010 same like you.. I can assume how much pain, hurt you felt that time.. Well, that situation is not weird because it happens. I was infatuation almost 1 and half year thinking my mom is alive because we were not ready to accept the reality. I am happy to know that you are so positive now .. Thank you for writing and sharing your thoughts..

Posted using Partiko Android

You understand it better than anyone coz you also have to go through such loss. We have no other choice but have to be happy to keep our life journey.
Thanks for your good words! 😊😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry for your loss. You are strong, I love my parents and cant even imagine how painful it must be to lose one of them. It just makes me appreciate everyone in my life a little more. Thank you for sharing this.

A big hug to you 🤗

May God give your parents a long life. Thanks for the good words and specially the hug. 😇🤗

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42