You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional Journey of Life-Good time will always come!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Great post.. I am so sorry for your loss and I lost my mom 2010 same like you.. I can assume how much pain, hurt you felt that time.. Well, that situation is not weird because it happens. I was infatuation almost 1 and half year thinking my mom is alive because we were not ready to accept the reality. I am happy to know that you are so positive now .. Thank you for writing and sharing your thoughts..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You understand it better than anyone coz you also have to go through such loss. We have no other choice but have to be happy to keep our life journey.
Thanks for your good words! 😊😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64