You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional Journey of Life-Good time will always come!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

You are absulately right dear sister..Just 2 Years ago i have no any image in my family, to my friend circle, to my neighbour, to my relative and to my well wisher.. Because this time i was blind, emotion make me totally blind.. A meaningless relationship going to destroyed my career and everything.. In mean while when i'm able to understand there have no place for emotion in life, there have no any value of emotional thinking.. I just make this life full stop.. Now i'm really very happy with my life..
Wishing your bright future sister..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I understand your feeling. A bad relationship is enough to ruin a life. Great to know that you are out of it and living happily.
Stay positive. Stay happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39