More choice or Less choice || Weekly Challenge by @ecotrain

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Hey guys, good day


Did you ever notice our life, if you observe thoroughly you will understand that everyday our life becomes complicated, even day by day. Why is that?? Can anyone define properly. This week @ecotrain ask everyone about Choice , your opinion , which one you prefer?? More or less choices... Let's talk about that... Post details. I have already made a video.


20180211_183855.jpg

More choice :


I always prefer specific things which I like and love to use most. But in some cases I prefer more choices, cloths , foods, flowers, flavors , make-up , cosmetics and many more. Why?? Because more choices helps me to explore new things , to taste and feel new stuffs and take to me choose right thing for myself. For example, cosmetics, well lot's of brands available for cosmetics and sometimes I feel confuse or unable to understand how it's gonna work. But I realized more options help me to understand what is good for me. Same for my cloths, shoes and every other stuffs for my outlook. I prefer more and more choices, to choose what is suitable for me.


20170511_121301.jpg


Less choice:


As I mentioned , sometimes more options or choices make me confuse and I bet it happen with all of us. Last time I remember, I was so confuse when I was buying a watch. Yes, watch because it was first time I was buying watch for myself. I wanted to buy Michael Kors watch, desire one and when I went to their website I became confuse to see lots of options. But what I did I choose one between 3 watches which I loved most. How?? Because price range, aesthetics helped me to buy my desired one. Yes, I know there are lots of examples which happened with me all time. But in some cases I prefer my own specific choice, like some products, food which I love. My like dislike helped me to choose less, my budget helped me to minimize my choices. Well, in super market I took lots of time whenever I go for monthly bazaar/ shopping. Ya sometimes I picked up wrong things which I don't like but it's all about my preference.


So all I can say I have preference which limit my choice but I always love more choices. In our real life we meed choices. Because when we don't have choices we ended up something which we don't want but we have to compromise. I don't want that, I don't want no other way type of things. So I think more choices are always good but it's us who can limit our choice according to our preference.


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4Ee7nZz4vkn1ARKkHTk.png

Sort:  

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @blind-spot!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Interesting distinction between preference and choice... I think lots of people feel boxed in by the perception of "no choice" - wondering how much of that is socialized into us?? Nice contribution!


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thank you for excellent words, well you have put up a nice point saying effect of no choice, I think obviously it effects on our social life specially we fail to explore and understand any social aspects.. Thanks for stopping by...dear Really appreciate...

Hello friend, sometimes more options are more opportunities and variety, less options means limits, your selected photographs are beautiful and great, greetings

Thank you friend @betzaelcorvo ..

I fully agree with you. It might take more time to choose what we want to buy when there is more choice but I actually love the process!

When I have very few choices, sometimes I don't like any of them and I am not as pleased with such a purchase.

Nice post, @priyanarc!

hahaha... Agreed... More choice more freedom to choose... Thanks for stopping by my friend @trincowski...

So going to try this soon !

I do too feel we've got too much choice in our lives. We need to learn to narrow our likes and dislikes down. Good post! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Well,yes, it is always nice to have more choices to pick from. But, then the problem is that you have too many choices and it is harder to pick. I guess then the best way to go is to pick with your heart and see where it takes you from there. Even though that can be complicated as well. 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60