Pay It Forward Curation Contest #40 - Continuing to Pay It Forward...

in #ecotrain6 years ago

As the new year unfolds, I'm finding some new and exciting bloggers, sharing their adventures and thoughts.
Here's to bringing them more exposure in the Pay It Forward Curation Contest #40! Find Out More Here.

First blogger, @goodwithtravels, is off on a traveling adventure with a dual purpose - to see the world and be a travel blogging voice plus give to good causes around the world, from his earnings or as he puts it:

What are the objectives?
My objectives with this #goodwithtravels project are threefold:
1.To create content that you enjoy reading or watching
2.To inspire you to think about how you can improve the life of others
3.To help others through a continued narrative

I'm intrigued with his gusto and he has caught my interest to follow him along on his adventures and I hope it captures yours too!
It all begins with -

My Most Important Post To Date: The 'goodwithtravels' Project Explained


Next up is @edgarare1 with his very relevant post, for our fast changing world:

HABITS AND ATTITUDES

Ever heard of the saying "PRACTICE MAKE PERFECT"? @edgarare1 makes a good point that it is not just practice that makes perfect but

practice of perfection makes perfection

He encourages folks to practice excellence, making habits, but also to be aware that

all of mankind´s accumulated knowledge can be doubled within the next five years

so be prepared to update those habits!

I appreciate the eye openers he bought forth in this post and I hope you do too!

**Note: All images remain property of the original poster who's locations I stated in the header above the photo.

Check out the weekly Pay It Forward Curation Contest at: https://steemit.com/@pifc

**Thanks for stopping by!

If you enjoyed this post,
Please don’t hesitate to follow me here on Steemit - @porters

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 40 is confirmed.

Congratulations @porters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I've just visited and supported both of your choices. Great picks, @porters!

Hello @porters I´m coming here to say Thank you so much for your big support sharing my post to the community,

That´s amazing for me...!!! and It is a great job for you...!!!

Hugs...!!!

Thank you for the entry @porters! I've supported and enjoyed both of your features :)

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69