You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Product Spotlight Series #21 - Organic Hemp Oil Shampoo Bar

in #ecotrain6 years ago

If I wasn't convinced before... I am now! As soon as my liquid shampoo runs out, I'm giving bars a try. I have veryyyy curly hair so I've been concerned for dryness, but the ingredients in this bar you've shared lead me to believe it could HELP my dry scalp without damaging my hair. Thank you for sharing!

volume11

You've been featured in the latest #LadiesofSteemit curated collection: A Humble Homestead. Keep up the great work! 🌱

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! <3 Let me know how shampoo bars work for you! P.S. If you are looking for a bar of hair conditioner, this one is on my list of potential products to try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49