Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for the comment! Yes open communication does take courage. It is worth the trouble though, don't you think? How is that for you?
There are more answers to this question by other writers if you are interested at @ecotrain <3

I totally agree!!! I've found it both liberating and life changing to start that pattern of real honesty.
Having the courage to question my beliefs, patterns and fears has changed my life completely!

I was a tech exec, now I teach/practice mindfulness in places where life is much tougher than back in Australia. Still loving and learning daily but it's WAAAY easier after the ice was broken... that's why I smiled when I read what you wrote. I'm super grateful knowing how powerful that wisdom you share is. 💚

Thanks again @wombloom, I'll check out @ecotrain

Cool! Where do you teach mindfulness if I may ask?

Sorry for the delayed reply @wombloom.
I've just found the "replies" section... something to be mindful of 😉

I've taught in many places around the world.
Right now I live in Cluj, Romania while stabilising some service projects though I run regular sessions online. I used to tour for workshops too but I'm taking a break from that right now.

I'm consolidating my offerings into a new website here if you'd like to browse: http://ianperic.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32