You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Mindfulness Be The Key To Changing The World?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Ah Harajuku I loved that one street with the flea markets and shops with the most bizarre stuff in! That was down the road from where I lived! Did you ever go to Yoyogi park on a Sunday and see the different bands? I'm not sure if they even do it now?
Unfortunately I didn't learn much Japanese other than spoken as my parents wanted me to continue learning French. I did start to pick up the characters from riding the Subway though I can still remember the symbols for Roppongi and Aoyama haha! I'll message you on Discord so we can have a lovely chat about Japan. So much to talk about. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45