You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unassisted Birth of my Daughter: Exactly 1 year ago

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Wow. This is one of the best stories I ever read here on steemit. You are so wise, so much in touch with yourself and your surrounding. You have no idea how much I admire you! There is so much truth and beauty in your words, I have no words to describe how wonderful your description is. I really wished every mother could be in touch with herself and her baby as you are. I thank you for sharing this story with us!

Sort:  

thank you @antikesdenken for your beautiful words, they really touched me xx

I also picked your article for my "Steemit pearls of the week" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30