You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents- Guiding Lights or Dictators?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I wrote a piece some time ago about Gender Bias and Education on my channel. I covered some of the same and other details. I agree with much of what you said and where I live some of them are true too. Great article, I followed you for more like this!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the appreciation and by channel, you mean your blog here? Would love to read that piece you wrote.

https://steemit.com/gender/@alexdory/a-thought-on-gender-bias-and-complying-to-the-gender-biased-world

It has since expired but still is a good read. Maybe i will revisit the thoughts at a later time, i am just discovering this place and I wrote some of my intimate thoughts in this piece and another one about poverty. I will read more from you since i like it. Thanks for the time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72