[£70] Stealth UK eBay BUSINESS £10000/1000 items + PayPal & Phone Verified - BEST SERVICE

in #ebay6 years ago

Hi! I'm Impulse!
I've been part of this forum lately. Today I'd like to help you get back on eBay & PayPal!

My Story...
I am 19 years old and for the past 2 years I've been able to handle my own spendings, help my family, live the life I always wanted and be happy with the job I do. I worked as a waiter at different bars (since most kids here start working by the age of 15) and many different places but my salary was actual SHIT. Eventually I decided that it wasn't worth it .

By chance I saw a friend of mine selling on eBay and i saw that he was making a lot of money.
So i joined eBay aswell . Using my dads Credit Card and selling different stuff there i was making about £2000 a month and by that time I was only 16.

Eventually I was making double and triple the money that my friend was making Unfortunately after some time I received notices from eBay until finally I got the final email: "Your Account Has Been Suspended!"

I'm not one to give up!​

After lots of stressful days I finally found a way how to get back on selling on eBay, but I'm not here to sell you my method that I used. I'm here to sell you eBay Accounts that are all created by me and they come with 30 Days Warranty.

About the accounts I create for you: First and foremost I am honest. I create these accounts myself and never cut corners when making them. ​


"It has been my mission to help others get back on eBay and PayPal after a suspension whether that’s through the forums or through high-limit eBay and PayPal accounts that eBay LOVES."​

"All orders include a Confirmed eBay & PayPal seller account, login details, credit card used for verification, physical phone (shipped to you at your request) and the 'Quick Start' 6-page guide. Your order comes with a 30-day Guarantee against MC999 suspension."​


UK eBay + PayPal Account
Verified UK PayPal & eBay Seller Account [BUSINESS]
AVS/VCC Verified + Phone Verified
1000/£10000 - £70​
[BUY NOW]​


PHONE VERIFIED: YES ​

VCC VERIFIED: YES​
SELLING LIMITS: 1000/£10000​
QUICK START GUIDE: INCLUDED
24/7 SUPPORT: INCLUDED
MC999 GUARANTEE: INCLUDED
VBA: NOT INCLUDED​

You'll receive account login details and the quick start guide which explains how to use your account.
[​IMG]​

(I always keep some random items, just to keep the account running :] )

Thank you!​
[​IMG]

MC999 GUARANTEE ​

We guarantee that your account is in excellent condition when delivered to you or we will replace your account.
While we do not offer refunds, we stand behind product quality and will replace or mitigate any MC999 suspension
within 30-days of your purchase. It is absolutely crucial to follow the included Quick-Start Guide
when working with your account in order to protect your investment. If your account
is suspended due to your actions, we will still offer support but we cannot
offer guarantees if you did not follow our instructions and were
suspended as a result. We will not replace accounts that
go down due to selling high-risk or counterfeit items.

FAST DELIVERY​

All accounts listed are in stock and ready for immediate delivery.
Payments by PayPal require extra verification which may delay your order but overall we can get your account
delivered to you within a few hours of your purchase, if not sooner.

DO ACCOUNTS HAVE 21-DAY HOLDS?​

Yes, unfortunately all new accounts must deal with these holds for the first 90 days of selling.
The only way to remove the 21 day hold is to sell and receive payments and create a history for the PayPal account.
Based on this history PayPal evaluates accounts and decided when to remove this hold. There is no way around it.

Payment : PayPal, BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH

Sort:  

Congratulations @impulse! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @impulse! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26