Easy Mini Art Contest #4: BIRBS (My entry, Hummingbird creator)

in #easyminibird6 years ago

portada.jpg

Hello Steemians, I bring you my illustration on the occasion of participating in the ''Easy mini art contest '' organized by the user @jacinta.sevilla in this opportunity the theme is ''birds'' so I created this work inspired by one of my favorites, the hummingbird, delicate and fragile I wanted to interpret this in another way in my work, showing more imposing but maintaining its beauty, I leave you the step by step design process, I hope you like it!

Hola Steemians, les traigo mi ilustración con motivo de participar en el ''Easy mini art contest '' organizado por la usuaria @jacinta.sevilla en esta oportunidad el tema es ''aves'' así que he creado este trabajo inspirado en una de mis favoritas, el colibrí, delicado y frágil quise interpretar esto de otra manera en mi obra, mostrando más imponente pero manteniendo su belleza, les dejo el paso a paso del proceso de diseño, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol.jpg

I invite you to participate in the activity by entering this link! :

Los invito a participar en la actividad entrando a este link! :

🎨Easy Mini Art Contest #4: BIRBS 🐦

ANNOUNCEMENT: Easy mini art contest #4: BIRDS - 3 day extension!

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si deseas ver mas de mi arte te invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Photographs of my city. (Basilica)

Portrait of Lukas Forchhammer (NEW digital illustration)

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 52: Turtle of the Stars (my entry)

HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest: My second entry (chibi horses)

Cool Llama (NEW digital illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for taking the time to enter the post, see you again!

Muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo de entrar al post, nos vemos en otra oportunidad!

END.

Sort:  

I like the colours, @ferjart ! The teal and hot pink are amazing together ! Love the hummingbird's pose, too :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Woooow I LOVE yellow and pink and i also lovw hummingbirds. Thanks for joining!!!!

Thank youu friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28