BEWARE!!! GMO Cannabis strains are very real and get sold in dispensarys

in #earthtribe6 years ago

I would like to share with everyone how genetically modified cannabis has a real danger of becoming prevalent in our society soon if there isn't some form of regulatory measures put into place to stop it from happening(not likely since Monsanto owns every other major crop in the world and has managed to dominate them without much resistance).

This is a website that promotes having the strongest strains of cannabis available: https://www.bcseeds.com/product/sky-heaven/
sky-heaven.jpg
The strain "Sky Heaven" is a Genetically modified strain of weed that they claim, along with many reviews, that you will see and speak to god.

Here is a couple reviews just to give you a taste of what people are saying about this weed;

Gary Johnson – March 9, 2018:

"It’s the most unreal experience to date. I thought I was just going to get really high and not talk to God, I’m not sure if it was because it was already in my sub conscience or what, but I blazed almost a gram and I not only talked to God, I shook his hand and went for a mountain hike with him in Greece philosophizing about life. It was the most intellectual and life changing conversation of my life, I learned so much about myself and where I’m going when I leave this Earth. I think everyone should experience what I did. Worth every penny."

Chris Chiaramonte – August 24, 2017:

"I questioned my faith when something unfortunate recently happened to my family, but after smoking this bud and tuning in directly to my God, I’m a 100% believer again."

Adrian Dixon – April 2, 2017:

"This is the best strain on Earth, period".

Ettore Pirozzi – March 13, 2017:

"There is a huge demand for Sky Heaven in Catholic italy. I sold everything I grew in Roma from just 20 seeds and made 6 figures. Right on BC!"

Geoffrey Trenton – October 19, 2016:

"I can’t say for sure if the light talking to me was God or not, but it was a super power. My body left this world and I saw my own version of heaven, it was a very long time to be high and I had a difficult time distinguishing reality from being high. I’m concerned about smoking Genetically modified weed because you won’t get that high from weed, not even if you smoke a pound to yourself in a day."

The conspiracy theorist side of me really wants to pin this on some psychological manipulation of some sort to make people go back to church( or donate money to them), or something strange like that, and the other side of me wants to smoke some so i can see how it compares to DMT!!!! lol..... not really though.

I personally think GMO's are terrible and will have drastic unknown effects to not only to us but the planet, because allowing genetics like that to enter into ecosystems can alter the environments, especially because of pollination and the nature of how bees work!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @open3ye! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @open3ye! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @open3ye! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Agreed... I made the prediction a while back that we will begin to see death and disease linked to cannabis as it moves under government regulation and control.

Just as there was no disease linked to tobacco prior to government control and the introduction of GMO strains and toxic fertilizers/pesticides, it is quite obvious the same will happen with cannabis.

Are we expecting different results from the same actions?

Yah I totally agree with you, it really all comes down to growing your own, I matter what it is!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69