Sort:  

One of my favorites. They also serve as a mild MAOI I’ve heard. But I really enjoy the beautiful flowers. They look very “otherworldly”.

Im not sure what MAOI is....I do know they taste delicious and I just ate another one🍈😂

“Monoamine oxidase inhibitor“
Lucky 🤤

I had no idea there was so many different types of passion fruit. I'm going to look up what kind I can grow here in North Carolina. And just curious how did you get so many tags on your post?

I used #steepshot, its really fun like instagram and it posts right to your blog🤗tradewindsfruit.com has some cool cold climate varieties🌱

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @ensteemit

You got a 5.00% upvote from @oceansbot courtesy of @ensteemit! Earn 85% Daily Payout by Delegating SP to oceansbot.Send 0.01 SBD to @oceansbot and get Upvotes from 35+ Bots. Bids open Every 14 minutes.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @smartwhale courtesy of @ensteemit! Earn 85% Daily Payout by delegating SP to smartwhale. Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

This post used the @earthnation tag.

Earth Nation is a Planetary Alliance of cooperative businesses and humanitarian organizations creating decentralized/ethical alternatives.

Into new paradigm, conscious focused, humanitarian, spiritual, or pro-active solutions?

Join like-minded souls and let's build a better world.
Visit: http://earthnation.world

Passion fruit is delicious slightly charred...

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12