Join me in dancing our dreams alive and well!

in #earthnation7 years ago

I am in Gordon’s Bay, Cape Town, South Africa.

The Sun in the East looks like the West and I found myself on the beach at 9 am today.

The Sun was shining and the Wind was calm…my heart yearned for dancing my prayers.
I opened my arms and greeted the Sun…I embraced the being of this universe in its intergalactical uniqueness.
I humbled myself in to just being and dancing, energies flowing and curling my toes to times of inner calmness and stillness in my whole being.

I was just dancing the dance of life to the Sun by the Earth, the People and Nature.
I prayed for the people of Dakota, for the Waters to be kept safe from being poisoned.
I prayed for all agreements of conservation of Natural lands to be honored. For humans to honor the treaties between Nature and Humans. I prayed for Humans to wake up to the reality of our consumerist lifestyles. I prayed for people to plant their own food and to learn and apply permaculture principals to their lives and environments. I prayed for the organic greening of the Earth, I prayed for the greening of all schools.

I have big dreams and I know if I dance my prayers to the Sun, that somewhere somehow this love will grow and these dreams have no choice but to sprout into being…and who knows maybe these dreams have already been born and therefore has already happened.
I am just the one that dances the dreams into being!

I am going to be performing on Sunday at Lourens ford market:
https://lourensford.co.za/about/sustainability-biodiversity

I have my new banner, pamphlets and business cards…
And if you wondering where to sign up and join me in making our dreams a reality?
Then go to www.earthnation.world

nonmvula pamphlet copy.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 2.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nomvula!

I like dancing

Great flyer nomvula! EPIC

muchos gracias amigo! We are one!

This post has received a 30.01 % upvote, thanks to: @nomvula.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 9.17% vote... I was summoned by @nomvula! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 1.63 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @nomvula. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received gratitude of 1.05 % from @appreciator thanks to: @nomvula.

This wonderful post has received a @nomvula 69.44% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86