You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Anwer To NewbieGames Jeopardy - Where Every Valid Answer Is A Winner

in #earthnation7 years ago

Even the combustion from the exhaust of cars, continuous construction of roads, all lead to depletion in ozone layer, the earth keep degenerating by the hands of humans daily.

Thanks for raising this issue, i hope this post goes past this competition because the world needs to take concious effort to resolving this issue. I made my submission aswell, mine is about the rainforest, i could send you the link to check it out. I just followed you.
Cheers

Sort:  

Yes, Thing is I wanted to write a lot more, for eg. Delhi smog & a lot of things. There is a limit of 300 words, so tried my best, hope everyone likes it. Thanks for reading & engaging.

Youre very welcome, heres my submission

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57