You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST FOR MINNOWS--FREE MEMBERSHIP TO STEEM BASIC INCOME & POSSIBLE $0.10 UPVOTES

in #earthnation7 years ago (edited)

This is a pretty cool thing! I'm new to this whole thing. I like it because it's nice to have an area to post blogs on a wide variety of different subjects, especially for someone like me who is constantly learning new things and getting into different interests.

Here's my IntroduceYourself: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jeffrossmusic/introduceyourself-the-comedian-i-am-not-that-jeff-ross

Sort:  

Oh wow jeff ross joined the contest! Oh...that Jeff Ross. Ha, just kidding @jeffrossmusic YOU ARE ENTERED GOOD LUCK SIR!

Yep! Not that Jeff Ross.

I set up another contest this week if you want to join. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies Best of luck, let me know if you have any questions I am always happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43