You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please discuss how you found out about Steemit and why you signed up!

in #earthnation7 years ago

I love the last line @terminallyill I had the exact same mindset when I started. The irony is when I started on here I was so worked up in building myself up, I was obsessed. Very little happened the first few weeks, so I thought "what would shock me in an act of kindness" in helping me grow on here. So I started doing that for others on here as much as I could, spent a ton of time understanding as much about this I could, and then I started growing. So basically I stopped caring about myself and started taking ownership in developing others as much as possible, and then growth began to happen. You on a heck of a good start, keep the momentum up with what you are doing and you will be surprised where you are in a relatively short amount of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69