You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start Your New Year Mornings with A Mouse Cabbage, Banana - Mango Smoothie

in #dutch8 years ago

What a great way to start the new year!!
Guilty as charged. It was a gluttonous holiday. I can't even pick kale right now, because my gut's too big to lean over. And I just know that I won't be able to get back up if I stumble. And I can't even put on my shoes. So I'll have to sit here until I lose enough girth units to be able to tie my shoes again.

Sort:  

@anotherjoe, thank you funny, you're not the only one haha

really ? like ... - 3 mos preggy? hahaha - ask for help from sweet wifey :D
well we could loose everything we gained can't we? I hope you do :) a lot lighter to move when fit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09