You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's play Dungeons & Dragons! A brainstorm/feedback post

Cool idea Im definitely up for it! I can already see some improvements to my DnS which is awesome. I decided that the transparent dice rolls would take so much time to me, but if you created such a program it would be so much better:) I would be interested in using that program form my next seasons:) Ill also spread the word about your contest in next post:)

Sort:  

Once I'm finished making some tweeks to it, I'll definitely share the program with you.

This is gonna be a bit like a classic game of DnD. Players will have all the character's skills and spells at their disposal, and will also have to think both fast and hard to work as a team to conquer the dungeon.

The Official Rule Post is up. Be sure to read it if you wish to participate.

I'm writing up my new action plan for DnS right now. Sorry it's taking so long.

Thanks for the info and sure, but I need it today since I plan to post the article

This game will take place on the new @battleborn account. Can't wait to get started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41