You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's play Dungeons & Dragons! A brainstorm/feedback post

in #dungeonsanddragons7 years ago (edited)

I really like the Idea, I love D&D I think this is also a great opportunity to make good friends here. cont me in !

PS: found your post at ADSactly RPG channel ;)

Sort:  

Awesome! Glad to have you! I'm currently writing up the 'Big Post O' Rules' to explain exactly how it will all play out, then I'll be making an official sign up post. I think you're the 7th person to show interest in joining, so it should shape up to be a really fun game!

The Official Rule Post is up. Be sure to read it if you wish to participate.

This game will take place on the new @battleborn account. Can't wait to get started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42