You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's play Dungeons & Dragons! A brainstorm/feedback post

in #dungeonsanddragons7 years ago

I would definitely be interested. It might be good to do side initiative as a sequential initiative will be tricky to implement given the somewhat asynchronous​ nature of posting.

Sort:  

Yeah, I was thinking today about how I'd handle initiative, and it's certainly one of the kinks I'll have to work out. I'll be making another update post pretty soon when I've had a chance to brainstorm and figure out how best to do it in post-form. It's gonna be tons of fun.

The Official Rule Post is up. Be sure to read it if you wish to participate.

This game will take place on the new @battleborn account. Can't wait to get started!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42