[Day 13] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰] + Easier version of bring Sally Up

in #dtubesnapx6 years ago


Thank you @anikearn correcting my post from Day 12, I really do need some people tell me if I am doing it right or wrong...LOL

Good to see @paulag did an extra 10 sec, let's keep it up ^^
Her post: https://busy.org/@paulag/day-10-and-11-doing-plank-1-min-plank-challenge-for-30-days-30

Also, thank you @sasaadrian, @nathanmars, @davidke20 stopped by and gave me some positive feedback, I do need it real bad!

And I would like to nominate @toufiqurrahman32 do this 30 day plank with us.
Please see @yanyanbebe or @minloulou's post for more info.

Oh MAN! oh my arms and shoulders hurt now~ LOL

Thank you for watching ~


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You've done a lot better today and I think it was not possible for me to do that much like you. I did not see any wrong in your today's video. You've worked a lot today. Thank you for sharing it among us. We waiting for your day 14

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww.... So happy.

I don't know why but I think this is much easier than push up

Posted using Partiko Android

It is very hard for me

Posted using Partiko Android

Just try for 1 day
And you will get hooked and keep doing
Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

好勁~XD 我完全明白點解會手痛...一定好攰~

超痠爽

Posted using Partiko iOS

凤凰相偕啊👏👏
迪宝姿势好优美😍
👍👍👍
#snapcomment
Posted using Partiko Android

優美。哈哈😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to see you again with a plank challenge mam,😊😊, you are really doing a great work on yourself :), just keep going on😊

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh thank you for stopping by and I think this plank contest really helps me to stay on track ... looking forward to the 30th day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely, you will achieve that too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tydebbie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

always worthy to watch the full version of @tydebbie, I want to try it for a long time
extra support to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45