You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Day 13] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰] + Easier version of bring Sally Up

in #dtubesnapx6 years ago

You've done a lot better today and I think it was not possible for me to do that much like you. I did not see any wrong in your today's video. You've worked a lot today. Thank you for sharing it among us. We waiting for your day 14

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awww.... So happy.

I don't know why but I think this is much easier than push up

Posted using Partiko Android

It is very hard for me

Posted using Partiko Android

Just try for 1 day
And you will get hooked and keep doing
Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41