[Day 9] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰] + Stretching

in #dtubesnapx6 years ago


Very tiring and exhausting day, a lot of patients in clinic and work for a very long hours.
For whoever understand Chinese, maybe you can read my post here: https://busy.org/@tydebbie/stepbie-wyxes3up and get an idea why am I so tired. LOL

Anyway, finding myself a lot of excuses to skip today and push to tomorrow.
Yes, that's right, it's always easy to find excuse.
Struggling for a while, finally decide to push myself a little bit more.

Skip the stretching in the beginning, but I plank for a little more longer (with 2 short break tho)

I am glad I did push myself a bit because it proves to myself that I can do it.
Excuses can't change life, but perseverance can.

Music: Ki Ni Naru Aitsu/That Girl I Can't Ignore

My favorite song in Card Captor Sakura.

Trust me, I watch this particular episode more than 50 times just to listen to this song.

If anyone interested, search Episode 57 - Season 3 (Teddy Bears Convention).
While uploading this video, I watch it again. LOL

Goodnight!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good job 小迪 :)

@tydebbie, That's fantastic practicing. Every day with practicing you will come better place. Keep it up and continuously do the needful.

Thank you for your encouraging comment, very motivating

Posted using Partiko Android

keep pushing your self, that is good. Nice work

#snapcomment

Yes, life is all about pushing
😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You have done this a lot but I can not do it in long time . I am fascinated by your video . I waiting for day 10.

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

大腿轉發了

Posted using Partiko iOS

看到了。。哈哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

You had done in a very beautiful way, just keep practicing, I hope you can extend it more

#snapfeedback

👌 I am extending 5-10sec everyday
Haha 😂
Hopefully by 30days I can do plank for 4-5mins

Posted using Partiko Android

Wohoo! Great job...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

哇,我都還沒開始

Posted using Partiko Android

來開始吧 :)

Posted using Partiko Android

真的要開始了。哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

你也一樣

Posted using Partiko Android

视频打不开,是挑战3分18秒么?🙊🙊

Posted using Partiko Android

哦 不是
主要是首歌多長就做多長
中間會休息做stretching

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job 小迪 the challenge began

Posted using Partiko iOS

我都累到快爬下啦

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45