You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Recipe] Making Morning Toner Drink...

in #dtubesnapx6 years ago

What an interesting combination for a morning drink @porters. Do you include the saturated salt every day? I'm intrigued. I only do it when I'm doing a flush. Apple cider vinegar to kick start the day is excellent. And I love the ginger tumeric for a drink during the course of the morning, but now I want to try the combination. Do you notice quite a marked improvement in your wellbeing by starting every day with this tonic?

Sort:  

I only include the saturated salt water if I'm feeling a bit constipated.
I do feel a difference with taking this as a toner, especially in my digestive system.
I don't take this drink when I'm off to work on Tues. and Thurs days for I'm a bit more rushed and need to get more nutrients in me getting ready to greet the kids.
It is my preferred way to start the day when I'm not on a strict schedule.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47