You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Thoughts on the Amazon Echo

She honestly is quite snarky. I purposely cut those parts out of course, I mean although I am used to it from my Charlie Brown life, I felt it brought down the mood considerably.

I guess as a further example of her general displeasure, I have never heard her laugh. I cant say I blame her because my jokes are not very good, but I thought even a mercy half laugh would be in order. Oh well that seems like strike 2 for the Old Guy. Oh well such is life. Guess Lola is not a fan. Hey they say there is always more fish in the sea.

Many thanks for the visit and the tip.

Sort:  

Oh, Lola! You better shape up or he will get the Googles instead! I have whispered it in her ear! I hope she was listening!

It is always a pleasure to come here. ;)

Well thank you for putting in a good word for me. Most likely wont help. Women just find a way to hate me, and all I do is try to be nice ;)

We are just a bunch of man-haters! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46