Introductory post on Dtube!!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtubers,

I would like to share my first introductory post on dtube. I don't normally record myself on video, but I guess there is always a first time.

Since a lot of steemians are posting in dtube, I might as well post it too.

I hope I nailed it. I did a total of 3 recording but decided to use my first recording and let it as original as possible. 😄

I want to thank @clixmoney and @dcooperation for this opportunity to be able to post it on dtube.

Please spare your comments. I am not a naturalist in front of a video. 😂


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your introduction with us here on DTube, brother.

I'm extremely pleased with what I see :)

I see enormous potential in you and I must admit I LOVE food myself! I can BET Malaysia is filled with beautiful, fresh & organic fruits & veggies! Heaven :)

The environment around you is beautiful as well... reminds me of Thailand a lot!!! My dream place :)

So glad to have you here with us - make sure to contact me on my STEEM profile or Discord in case you might need me with whatever

As well I want to wish you luck on improving your skills & yourself as a DTuber in order so we can all mutually grow when the time comes! :)

Peace

Hey @enjoyinglife, thanks for visiting my dtube. Who doesn't love food right? LOL Malaysia has a lot of food varieties to choose from. We have the indian cuisines, chinese cuisines, malay cuisines, and here in Sabah where I live, we have our local kadazan cuisines.

thanks for the warm welcome, and I hope I will be better the next time I post on dtube.

@wilsonkoh, Welcome to Dtube Economy and good to know that you hold the passion of Cooking so hope that in future we can see some delicious Foodie Stuff in your posts. And yes, no matter on which platform, in Social Media Networking World we express ourselves and through our Expression we get the Recognition. Enjoy your Steem and Dtube Journey.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks @chireerocks, I hope i can post about food and maybe do a video of me cooking. I need to learn how to do video editing as well. Great that you have dropped by.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and good luck and wishes for the future. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Welcome brother ! Best for you from Argentina, Buenos Aires.

I felt like you recording myself first videos, but now i am getting more and more fit with my english and films. Continue posting friend please show us your amazing country.

Shanti shanti to you

@ignacioarreses

Thanks for the warm welcome @ignacioarreses. Dtube is a nice community and there are so many people who are already posting so many videos on dtube. I’ll try my best to capture more videos of my country in Malaysia.

What is shanti shanti?

Posted using Partiko iOS

First off, WELCOME to the community @wilsonkoh, your introduction video was a great, pleasure to see you and to get to know you! And let me tell you about that wired feeling about recording yourself and talking to a camera. It is just a wired feeling the first time, you will see, it will become more and more natural. I speak out of self-experience. Until March this year I never ever recorded myself speaking to the lens.
I am looking forward to your content! Just one idea from over here, because the natural environment looks so nice where you recorded this video.
What about you start an outdoor cooking show, very minimal, BBQ or campfire and you cook traditional Malaysian food?
You would have for sure an amazed viewer with myself.
Take care and have a wonderful day. Best wishes from Barcelona

Hello! @hauptmann, thanks for the welcome into dtube communities. It’s definately a weird feeling recording yourself and talking to a camera. I hope to post more and get the courage to post more on dtube. Thanks for the advice and encouragement. Yes i cook malaysian food, chinese cuisine mostly. Just home cook food to satisfy the soul. Thanks for the idea of cooking show. Never came to my mind to start my own cooking show.

Thanks and have a wonderful day yourself.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello and welcome to Dtube! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you for ur welcoming messages. Will let you know if I need any help. Thanks for the help offerings.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are awesome, great video. Very fun. Here is an upvote.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Dtube brother ...
Please happying in platform Dtube...😎👍

Thank you brother. I try to post more next time.

Good ,, my brother ..., that's good work ...

Welcome to DTube. Very happy to see you here. I think it is a wonderful platform as well.

Yes it is a wonderful platform to be in. Happy to see you here too.

Welcome to Dtube :-)

Thank you, I hope to do better next time.

You're welcome to dtube and your introductory video is a bang there's so much prospect with dtube and it's great to have you welcome.

Really, I thought I could do better. I've seen others who does so much better in their videos. Thanks for the warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45