You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductory post on Dtube!!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

First off, WELCOME to the community @wilsonkoh, your introduction video was a great, pleasure to see you and to get to know you! And let me tell you about that wired feeling about recording yourself and talking to a camera. It is just a wired feeling the first time, you will see, it will become more and more natural. I speak out of self-experience. Until March this year I never ever recorded myself speaking to the lens.
I am looking forward to your content! Just one idea from over here, because the natural environment looks so nice where you recorded this video.
What about you start an outdoor cooking show, very minimal, BBQ or campfire and you cook traditional Malaysian food?
You would have for sure an amazed viewer with myself.
Take care and have a wonderful day. Best wishes from Barcelona

Sort:  

Hello! @hauptmann, thanks for the welcome into dtube communities. It’s definately a weird feeling recording yourself and talking to a camera. I hope to post more and get the courage to post more on dtube. Thanks for the advice and encouragement. Yes i cook malaysian food, chinese cuisine mostly. Just home cook food to satisfy the soul. Thanks for the idea of cooking show. Never came to my mind to start my own cooking show.

Thanks and have a wonderful day yourself.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46