You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductory post on Dtube!!

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Thank you for sharing your introduction with us here on DTube, brother.

I'm extremely pleased with what I see :)

I see enormous potential in you and I must admit I LOVE food myself! I can BET Malaysia is filled with beautiful, fresh & organic fruits & veggies! Heaven :)

The environment around you is beautiful as well... reminds me of Thailand a lot!!! My dream place :)

So glad to have you here with us - make sure to contact me on my STEEM profile or Discord in case you might need me with whatever

As well I want to wish you luck on improving your skills & yourself as a DTuber in order so we can all mutually grow when the time comes! :)

Peace

Sort:  

Hey @enjoyinglife, thanks for visiting my dtube. Who doesn't love food right? LOL Malaysia has a lot of food varieties to choose from. We have the indian cuisines, chinese cuisines, malay cuisines, and here in Sabah where I live, we have our local kadazan cuisines.

thanks for the warm welcome, and I hope I will be better the next time I post on dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47