Dtubesnap#7 - What am I eating for Lunch? Response video to @iam.jadeline

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hey Dtube!

I know this is the second snap of the day but who says it has to only be once a day anyway? The rule was only for a one minute video haha.. 😉

This is a video response to @iamjadeline’s #dtubesnap earlier today - go check her out!

Dtubesnaps started by @nathanmars is a way of helping people upload more often and more easily to dtube - it only requires you to record one minute on your phone, and upload it straight to dtube. This can help more people upload to dtube more often and help grow the community as well as help us engage with each other this way!

Today I tag @girlygamer I would love to see her do a snap, see her face, have a chat ☺️


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Chat to me in the box below. Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more like this, Follow me :)
I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅 Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You still sound so cute even when you aren't completely well yet!! The food looks good!! Complete healing and a great time in camp, @vincy!! 💕

Aww you’re so sweet! You and @iamjadeline both are so encouraging! I’m so glad to have you girls as my steemitmama friends!! Are your husbands similar too? Haha they married similar wives ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you soooooo much for the response. That flat noodle looks like our 'kuey teow' here. So your whole dish looks like 'stir fry kuey teow' with beef. Looks yummy of course. I will choose again when it is near payout and when my stomach is empty and see which one among all. Always happy to see you and I pray you get well fast before your camp:)

Thanks for watching and your idea!! I think it's similar to the kuey teow - i've heard that word before hehe.. what does kuey teow mean?
Thanks for your prayers!! I am still tired but at least the sun is out :D I gotta go pack now!!

Kuey teow is flat noodle made from rice flour. Now only I saw this. So is it the same thing as kuey teow?

Yes I think so!! We just call it different haha!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84