You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtubesnap#7 - What am I eating for Lunch? Response video to @iam.jadeline

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Thank you soooooo much for the response. That flat noodle looks like our 'kuey teow' here. So your whole dish looks like 'stir fry kuey teow' with beef. Looks yummy of course. I will choose again when it is near payout and when my stomach is empty and see which one among all. Always happy to see you and I pray you get well fast before your camp:)

Sort:  

Thanks for watching and your idea!! I think it's similar to the kuey teow - i've heard that word before hehe.. what does kuey teow mean?
Thanks for your prayers!! I am still tired but at least the sun is out :D I gotta go pack now!!

Kuey teow is flat noodle made from rice flour. Now only I saw this. So is it the same thing as kuey teow?

Yes I think so!! We just call it different haha!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69