[Day 3] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Achieving 3/30 days, like reaching 1/10, 27 more days to go.
It is easier than I thought!

Seeing more and more people joining this contest makes me excited.

Of course, doubling the happiness when I am doing this with @stepbie.
Oops sorry, I mean disturbing my plank makes him happier....

LOL, sorry for the little silly convo in the video...
He is trying to mess with me...(like always :P)

Nominating @sasaadrian, let's do it together :)

BG music: 2NE1 (Dara) - Kiss


BONUS: Lee MinHo <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@stepbie 幫你練緊腹肌 lol 好搞笑

佢係好搞笑架

Posted using Partiko iOS

小迪,加油

Posted using Partiko Android

加緊架啦

Posted using Partiko iOS

吃了吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

@yanyanbebe给您叫了一份外卖!

@changxiu 北北 迎着暴雨 开着宝马给您送来
新手村三宝 瓜子 汽水 小板凳

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

You are very welcome 🤣🤣😬😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

威啦威啦 好好上班 今晚見

Posted using Partiko iOS

加油加油👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52