Dtubesnap #1 Hello from Ireland.

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


Well @nathanmars you have managed to get another user onto dtube. This is my first video onto the site and since it was such a nice day it had to be outside. This is from the coast right beside Galway city. Love this place on a fine day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome on the platform :) wish you a nice stay here and lot of new inspired creations

The environment behind you is beautiful, I'm currently in a cloudy dark place where its cold asf

Nevertheless, I do love Nathan, but there is no way half activity on the platform is did by him! haha

There is lot of active users working daily to push this place forward :) so that's kind of an understatement

I have a little tip for you that will greatly impact your chances of getting rewarded by DTube, next time try to turn your camera so you can get the full screen vid :) just as DTube player

And continue creating :) nice snap bro!

Peace be with you

Thanks for stopping by and watching. We're being very lucky right now with the weather that's why it's so important to get outside and enjoy it before the winter hits properly. I'm a huge fan of nathan who does so much to help out steemit and dtube even if it's not quite half :D.

Thanks for the tip. Once i went to upload the video i realized it too but at least i know for next time. Hopefully it will turn out a bit better for the next one.

Aah windy (but lovely) Galway

Pretty much. Just out at salthill today. Lovely day for a walk

You are very welcome to DTube and I hope you enjoy the experience.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for watching, I've seen a lot of the other videos and thought it was time for me to put one up there as well.

That is the spirit of DTube.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit family!

Thank you. It's a great place to be.

I was actually thinking about you yesterday and today I saw your First Dtube!

Thank you so much for creating your first Dtube and I’m happy to be part of your journey here.

Always feel free to ask me if I you ever need help!

Have a wonderful weekend:)

Thanks for that nathan. I appreciate all the help and support that you give to everybody on dtube and steemit. Especially all the help that you have given to me in the past. It's great to see how active you are on the site and how many people you interact with on a daily basis.

The more people with your attitude we have here the better it will be for all of us. It's great to see all the new development going on around us but we still need the people to make it a community. All I do is try to pass it on where I can and help others to grow too.

OMG you too.... oh dear lord maybe I need to do it too!! Well its Nice to meet you in the dtubesnappy way and you are right that nathan is doing really great eith the snappy stuff. See you in the steemisfere or in the contests, greetsz from Rotterdam

All the cool kids were doing it so i had to follow them. I never really go for video content myself but just felt like it this time especially with Nathan pushing it and how good he has been to so many of us on the platform. Once i saw the beautiful day it all joined together.
I'll be waiting for yours next.

I have been gathering courage for days.... but if All the cool kids are doing it this cool 44 y old mum needs to be There 😬😬😉

Hey welcome in steemit.enjoy this platform.if you need any help.just knock me

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit platform.

Hi @niallon11!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.185 which ranks you at #8826 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 252 places in the last three days (old rank 9078).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #35.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi from the UK :D

Where you are looks really nice. Way better than where I am. All cars doing by and planes flying over!

I'm new here too. This all looks pretty cool (Steemit and DTube) and I can't wait to get started with creating content. I think I will start off with an article or two, before doing any videos., although I do have a Pimax 8K unboxing vid I could upload. I think I'll write up the review first, then post them at the same time :)

*All cars going by

There does not appear to be a way to edit these comments :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66