You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtubesnap #1 Hello from Ireland.

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

I was actually thinking about you yesterday and today I saw your First Dtube!

Thank you so much for creating your first Dtube and I’m happy to be part of your journey here.

Always feel free to ask me if I you ever need help!

Have a wonderful weekend:)

Sort:  

Thanks for that nathan. I appreciate all the help and support that you give to everybody on dtube and steemit. Especially all the help that you have given to me in the past. It's great to see how active you are on the site and how many people you interact with on a daily basis.

The more people with your attitude we have here the better it will be for all of us. It's great to see all the new development going on around us but we still need the people to make it a community. All I do is try to pass it on where I can and help others to grow too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38