You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtubesnap #1 Hello from Ireland.

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

OMG you too.... oh dear lord maybe I need to do it too!! Well its Nice to meet you in the dtubesnappy way and you are right that nathan is doing really great eith the snappy stuff. See you in the steemisfere or in the contests, greetsz from Rotterdam

Sort:  

All the cool kids were doing it so i had to follow them. I never really go for video content myself but just felt like it this time especially with Nathan pushing it and how good he has been to so many of us on the platform. Once i saw the beautiful day it all joined together.
I'll be waiting for yours next.

I have been gathering courage for days.... but if All the cool kids are doing it this cool 44 y old mum needs to be There 😬😬😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38