Dtubesnap #02 - Day 02 Spunkee Monkee daily report

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

07D8819E-4A66-4810-BE88-C004BA94DE07.jpeg



OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?

Today was not a good day, Mommy got cried because me and my little brother broke the TV again. ☹️

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I ate what Mommy cooked for us! We ate spaghetti. It’s my little brother’s favorite food.

🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped Mommy clean our room and I am also going to clean my room slowly.

🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I wasn’t that helpful in looking after my little brother today. I was being spoiled by asking Mommy to put the ps4 for me even though she already said no for a lot of times and then we broke the Tv.

🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I organized my toys today! I’ve been grounded by Mommy but I can still play with my toys just not use the gadgets.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

I want to be a Youtuber, an artist and maybe become an actor!


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

I’m so sorry Mommy for breaking the Tv and for not listening to you. I love you Mommy, always.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4
✅ Hygiene
✅ Environment
✅ Future Career
❎Service
✅ Hobbies


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊


PEACE OUT!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good and obedient children with parents, hopefully they will become leaders

Aww thank you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ready happu dtubing

Dtubing all the way!!! Goodnight!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So funny enjoying it. Finally Friday is funday! :D

Hello there! Thank you for supporting my son!! :)) he can’t reply on comments cause of low RC plus I’m still in charge of his account, he said to tell you friday should be a funday!!hehe :) good evening!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ha ha ha thanks

He’s adorable @twodorks! And soooo cheeky wow he can act so well haha..
How old is he again?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww he’s 7! Haha he is a hyper kid he likes to sing and dance and talks a lot!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awwwwwww!! It’s a good way to harness his energy hehee

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aw! Sometimes we do have difficult days, dont' we @jbflash?

It's ok! Even on your difficult day - you still got 80 points! Wow. Way to go!!!! and mmmmm i LOVE spaghetti! It's nice when mommies make healthy, nutritious food for their families!

I wonder how you two boys broke the TV again! Were you climbing on it like monkees? hahahaha I hope not! Always be safe!

I hope tomorrow is a good day for you!!! and I think your mom probably loves that you love her! :)

80 points added to your total!

that is

Daily Points 680
Alpha Total 680

I do think that I saw you make a dig - I'll go see what you discovered now!

  • Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Congratulations @jbflash! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65